video

Kareena Kapoor Khan NEVER coming on social media | #kareenakapoorkhan

After a long time, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan made her debut on Instagram. Now, fans are waiting for Kareena Kapoor Khan to do the same. However, while promoting 'Veere Di...
video

Did Priyanka Chopra secretly get married? | #priyankachopra

Priyanka Chopra's recent instagram post seems pretty normal until you have a closer look at her wrist. Yes, she is wearing a mangalsutra! Or is it a fashion trend?...
video

Rishi Kapoor wants Ranbir to get married and have kids | #ranbirkapoor #rishikapoor

Recently, Rishi Kapoor was promoting his upcoming movie '102 Not Out' where Rishi told his relationship as a father towards Ranbir. Further, he mentioned that he wants Ranbir to...
video

Ranveer Singh and Anusha Sharma to be neighbours? | #ranveersingh #deepikapadukone #anushkasharma

Ranveer Singh and Deepika Padukone might get married this year. Recently, Ranveer and Deepika paid their visit to a posh apartment in Worli, Mumbai where they will settle down...
video

Student of the Year 2: On the sets | #soty2 #ananyapanday #tarasutaria

Student of the year 2 first schedule has wrapped up. Actors Ananya Panday, Tiger Shroff and Tara Sutaria have shared photos from the set on their social media handles.
video

Sonam Kapoor to quit Bollywood post wedding? | #sonamkapoor #anandahuja

Sonam Kapoor and Anand Ahuja's wedding have been doing the rounds for quite while now. Though it is said the couple will tie the knot on 8th May 2018....
video

Sanju teaser: Ranbir Kapoor as Sanjay Dutt | #ranbirkapoor #sanju

After a long wait, the teaser of Sanjay Dutt's biopic which is titled 'Sanju' has been released. There is no indication given about the female lead in the teaser....
video

Ranbir Kapoor and Deepika Padukone’s chemistry at Mijwan 2018 | #mijwan #deepikapadukone #ranbirkapoor

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T2yhBlj6RT8 Ranbir and Deepika were seen together as show stoppers at the Walk of Mijwan 2018. While Deepika Padukone looked simply elegant in her white outfit, designed by Manish Malhotra....
video

Is Arbaaz Khan dating this model? | #arbaazkhan #yellowmehra

According to the reports, Arbaaz Khan is dating a girl named Yellow Mehra. She is a model and chef by profession and 10 years younger to Arbaaz Khan!
video

Priyanka Chopra to be a part of Salman Khan’s ‘Bharat’ | #priyankachopra #salmankhan #bharat

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mS9z_D6yk7w After a long gap of 10 years, Salman Khan and Priyanka Chopra will be seen together again in Ali Abbas Zafar's movie Bharat. Salman Khan and Ali Abbas Zafar...

Stay connected

167,462FansLike
11,120FollowersFollow
109,730SubscribersSubscribe

Latest article

Prince Harry marries Meghan Markle

Britain's Prince Harry and Meghan Markle were today pronounced man and wife at the iconic St George's Chapel in Windsor Castle where the couple...

Amitabh Bachchan honoured for strengthening Europe-India ties

Megastar Amitabh Bachchan has been honoured by European Union for strengthening Europe-India cultural ties. The 75-year-old actor took to Twitter to share the pictures from...
video

Ranbir Kapoor and Alia Bhatt: Really dating or a publicity stunt? | #ranbirkapoor #aliabhatt

Recently, Ranbir Kapoor confessed that he has a 'boy crush' on Alia Bhatt. Talking about Alia about the chemistry she shares with Ranbir, she...